Kappa logo
Kappa logo

All articles

What countries do you deliver to?Updated 8 months ago

We only ship to the countries listed below:

European Union, EU:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estoina, Finland, Germany, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Monaco, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

Excluded: Duty-free areas (e.g. Livigno, Campione d'Italia, Channel Islands, Gibraltar, Canary Islands, Vatican City, etc.) and Countries not mentioned before

Delivery to P.O. boxes, post offices, hotels, or similar organizations (unless the receiver is employed there) is restricted.

If you need further assistance please check the Other questions or Contact us

Was this article helpful?